Http Client Logs (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於
