Http Client Logs (1.2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: The maximum number of messages to keep in the database log. Requires a <a href=":cron">cron maintenance task</a>.
ko: 데이터베이스 로그에 보관할 최대 메시지 수입니다. <a href=":cron">cron 유지보수 태스크</a>가 필요합니다.
