HTTP Response Headers (3.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Restricted
zh: 受限制的

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 限制到特定的区块

en: Visibility Conditions
zh: 可见性条件

en: Visibility Condition
zh: 可见性条件

en: Show for the listed pages
zh: 为下列页面显示

en: Hide for the listed pages
zh: 为下列页面隐藏
