HTTP Response Headers (3.0.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 受限於特定頁面

en: Visibility Conditions
zh: 可見性條件

en: Visibility Condition
zh: 可見性條件

en: Show for the listed pages
zh: 為下列頁面顯示

en: Hide for the listed pages
zh: 為下列頁面隱藏
