HTTP Response Headers (3.0.9) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: description
ko: 설명

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Not restricted
ko: 제한 없음

en: Restricted to certain pages
ko: 일부 페이지로 제한

en: Visibility Conditions
ko: 가시성 조건

en: Visibility Condition
ko: 가시성 조건

en: Show for the listed pages
ko: 나열된 페이지에 대해 표시

en: Hide for the listed pages
ko: 나열된 페이지에 대해 숨기기
