HTTP Status Code (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: About
ko: 소개
