HTTP Status Code (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: About
zh: 关于

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
