HubSpot (8.x-1.0-alpha6) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: External
ko: 외부

en: Notice
ko: 주의

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Mapping
ko: 맵핑

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Element
ko: 요소

en: Debugging
ko: 디버깅
