Hubspot Integration (2.2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: Add new item
zh: 添加图片

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Add another item
zh: 继续添加

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: -- None --
zh: -- 无 --

en: Limit terms by vocabulary
zh: 根据词汇表限制术语

en: Display content if it has the selected taxonomy terms, or children of the selected terms. Due to additional complexity, this has fewer options than the versions without depth.
zh: 当内容包含所选分类法术语或所选术语的子项时显示内容。由于增加了复杂性，所以与无深度的版本相比，其选项要少一些。

en: Multiple-value handling
zh: 多值处理

en: Filter to items that share all terms
zh: 过滤为共享所有术语的项

en: Filter to items that share any term
zh: 过滤为共享任何术语的项
