hubspot_integration (8.x-1.0-alpha8) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Add new item
ko: 새 항목 추가

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Add another item
ko: 새 아이템 추가하기

en: Mapping
ko: 맵핑

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Limit terms by vocabulary
ko: 분류용어 모음에 의한 용어 제한

en: Display content if it has the selected taxonomy terms, or children of the selected terms. Due to additional complexity, this has fewer options than the versions without depth.
ko: 선택한 분류 용어가 있는 경우 내용을 표시하거나 선택한 용어의 하위 용어를 표시합니다. 추가 복잡성으로 인해 이 깊이없는 버전보다 적은 수의 선택사항이 있습니다.

en: Multiple-value handling
ko: 다중 값 처리

en: Filter to items that share all terms
ko: 모든 용어를 공유하는 항목으로 필터링

en: Filter to items that share any term
ko: 임의의 용어를 공유하는 항목으로 필터링
