ibis (A W3CSS subtheme) (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Right Sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Left Sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单
