IBM Watson (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: An entity field containing an entity reference.
zh: 包含一个实体引用的实体字段。
