Icecast Streaming Server (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Genre
zh: 类型

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Sample rate
zh: 采样率

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
