Icecat (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Attribute
zh: 属性

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Source field
zh: 源字段

en: Account settings
zh: 帐户设置

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Mappings
zh: 映射
