iCodes (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Feeds
ko: 피드

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -
