Icons (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Icons
zh: 圖示

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -
