Iconset (8.x-1.0-beta7) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: width
zh: 宽

en: height
zh: 高

en: Icon only
zh: 仅图标

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Clear Cache
zh: 清除缓存

en: Menu icon settings
zh: 菜单图标设置

en: Alt text
zh: 替换文本

en: Link format settings
zh: 链接格式设置
