iContact Integration (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: API Username
zh: API 使用者名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Using simple actions
zh: 使用簡單行為

en: Creating and configuring advanced actions
zh: 創造與設定進階的行為

en: <em>Simple actions</em> do not require configuration and are listed automatically as available on the <a href=":actions">Actions page</a>.
zh: <em>簡易動作</em> 不需要設定而且會自動列表顯示於 <a href=":actions">動作頁面</a>。

en: <em>Advanced actions</em> are user-created and have to be configured individually. Create an advanced action on the <a href=":actions">Actions page</a> by selecting an action type from the drop-down list. Then configure your action, for example by specifying the recipient of an automated email message.
zh: <em>進階動作</em> 是由使用者建立且必須各別設定的。從下拉式選單的列表中選擇一個動作類別，以在<a href=":actions">動作頁面</a> 中建立一個進階動作，接著設定您的動作，例如：指定自動郵件訊息的收件者。
