iContact Integration (1.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Using simple actions
ko: 단순 조치 사용

en: Creating and configuring advanced actions
ko: 고급 조치 작성 및 구성

en: <em>Simple actions</em> do not require configuration and are listed automatically as available on the <a href=":actions">Actions page</a>.
ko: <em>단순 조치</em>는 구성이 필요하지 않으며 <a href=":actions">조치 페이지</a>에서 사용 가능하도록 자동으로 나열됩니다.

en: <em>Advanced actions</em> are user-created and have to be configured individually. Create an advanced action on the <a href=":actions">Actions page</a> by selecting an action type from the drop-down list. Then configure your action, for example by specifying the recipient of an automated email message.
ko: <em>고급 조치</em>는 사용자가 작성한 조치로, 개별적으로 구성해야 합니다. 드롭 다운 목록에서 조치 유형을 선택하여 <a href=":actions">조치 페이지</a>에서 고급 조치를 작성합니다. 그런 다음, 조치(예: 자동화된 이메일 메시지 수신인 지정)를 구성합니다.
