iContact Integration (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Using simple actions
zh: 使用简单动作

en: Creating and configuring advanced actions
zh: 创建和配置高级动作

en: <em>Simple actions</em> do not require configuration and are listed automatically as available on the <a href=":actions">Actions page</a>.
zh: <em>简单动作</em> 不需要配置，会直接以可用状态出现在 <a href=":actions">动作页面</a>上。

en: <em>Advanced actions</em> are user-created and have to be configured individually. Create an advanced action on the <a href=":actions">Actions page</a> by selecting an action type from the drop-down list. Then configure your action, for example by specifying the recipient of an automated email message.
zh: <em>高级动作</em> 是用户创建的，必须被单独配置。首先在下拉列表中选择动作类型， 在 <a href=":actions">Actions page</a> 创建高级动作， 然后进行配置，例如为自动邮件指定收件人。
