Image Comparison Slider Formatter (1.0.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Configure Image Styles
ko: 이미지 스타일 구성
