*.ics field (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Date field
zh: 日期字段

en: About
zh: 关于

en: File directory
zh: 文件目录

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -
