*.ics field (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: About
ko: 소개

en: File directory
ko: 파일 디렉토리

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -
