ICS Link Field (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스

en: Text value
ko: 텍스트 값
