ICS Link Field (8.x-1.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Text value
zh: 文本值
