ICS Link Field (8.x-1.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務

en: Text value
zh: 文字值
