OpenideaL - ideas and innovation management system (3.0.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (154 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Main
ko: 메인

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Points
ko: 포인트

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Sticky at top of lists
ko: 목록 맨 위에 고정하기

en: URL alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Vote
ko: 투표 하기

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Votes
ko: 투표 하기

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Refine
ko: 세밀하게 구별

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Node reference
ko: 노드 참조

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: User profile
ko: 사용자 프로필

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Send message
ko: 메시지 보내기

en: Any
ko: 모든 인증 방식

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Number of comments
ko: 댓글 수

en: Go back
ko: 뒤로 가기

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: 1 month | @count months
ko[0]: 1 개월
ko[1]: @count 개월

en: Widgets
ko: 위젯

en: Flags
ko: 플래그

en: Created on
ko: 작성 시간

en: Current user
ko: 현재 사용자

en: Search index
ko: 검색 인덱스

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Compact
ko: 간략

en: Posted on
ko: 게시 날짜

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Moderation state
ko: 검토 상태

en: Full comment
ko: 전체 댓글

en: Image styles
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Date type
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: Taxonomy term page
ko: 분류 용어 페이지

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
ko: 필터를 선택하고 적용을 클릭하여 결과 확인

en: The comment author's name.
ko: 댓글 작성자 이름입니다.

en: Entity bundle
ko: 엔티티 번들

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Get the actual content from a content revision.
ko: 콘텐츠 개정판에서 실제 콘텐츠를 가져옵니다.

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: There was a problem creating field %label: @message
ko: 다음 필드 작성 중 문제점 발생: %label: @message

en: A unique machine-readable name containing letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 문자와 숫자, 밑줄을 포함하는 기계가 읽을 수 있는 고유한 이름입니다.

en: Notify - Email subject
ko: 알림 - 이메일 제목

en: Notify - Email body
ko: 알림 - 이메일 본문

en: The user ID of the comment author.
ko: 댓글 작성자의 사용자 ID입니다.

en: The comment author's home page address.
ko: 댓글 작성자의 홈페이지 주소입니다.

en: The comment author's hostname.
ko: 댓글 작성자의 호스트 이름입니다.

en: The time that the comment was created.
ko: 댓글 작성 시간입니다.

en: The time that the comment was last edited.
ko: 마지막 댓글 편집 시간입니다.

en: The time that the node was created.
ko: 노드가 작성된 시간입니다.

en: The time that the node was last edited.
ko: 노드가 마지막으로 편집된 시간입니다.

en: The time that the custom block was last edited.
ko: 사용자 정의 블록이 마지막으로 편집된 시간입니다.

en: The time that the term was last edited.
ko: 용어가 마지막으로 편집된 시간입니다.

en: Fallback date format
ko: 대체 날짜 형식

en: The comment author's email address.
ko: 댓글 작성자의 이메일 주소입니다.

en: The time that the menu link was last edited.
ko: 메뉴 링크가 마지막으로 편집된 시간입니다.

en: The time that the user was last edited.
ko: 사용자가 마지막으로 편집된 시간입니다.

en: Search result highlighting input
ko: 검색어 강조 검색 결과

en: The username of the content author.
ko: 콘텐츠 작성자의 사용자 이름입니다.

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨

en: HTML Date
ko: HTML 날짜

en: HTML Datetime
ko: HTML 날짜시간

en: HTML Month
ko: HTML 월

en: HTML Time
ko: HTML 시간

en: HTML Week
ko: HTML 주
