Digital.gov Site Scanner (1.0.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Response code
zh: 响应代码

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Master
zh: 主
