Digital.gov Site Scanner (1.0.13) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Clear
ko: 지우기
