Digital.gov Site Scanner (1.0.13) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Clear
zh: 清除
