Idyllic (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: footer
zh: 页脚

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Main content
zh: 主内容区

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Footer First
zh: 页脚一

en: Footer Second
zh: 页脚二

en: Twitter Link
zh: Twitter链接

en: Facebook Link
zh: Facebook链接

en: Title Text
zh: 标题文本

en: Linkedin Link
zh: Linkedin链接

en: Show/Hide social media links
zh: 显示/隐藏社交媒体链接
