IEF Complex Open Widget (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Weight for row @number
zh: 第@number的权重

en: Add new @type_singular
zh: 添加新@type_singular
