Inline Entity Form Drag & Drop Categories (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Sort order
zh: 排序方式

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Drag to re-order
zh: 拖放重新排序

en: Re-order rows by numerical weight instead of dragging.
zh: 不用拖放操作，而用数字权重方式重新对行排序。

en: Show row weights
zh: 显示行的权重

en: Hide row weights
zh: 隐藏行的权重

en: You have unsaved changes.
zh: 你有未保存的更改。
