Inline Entity Form Drag & Drop Categories (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Sort order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Drag to re-order
ko: 마우스로 끌어서 순서 변경

en: Re-order rows by numerical weight instead of dragging.
ko: 드래그대신 숫자비중으로 열순서 바꾸기.

en: Show row weights
ko: 표시순서 보이기

en: Hide row weights
ko: 표시순서 감추기

en: You have unsaved changes.
ko: 저장되지 않은 변경사항이 있습니다.
