Image effect kit (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: size
zh: 大小

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Repeat
zh: 重复

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: text
zh: 文本

en: Tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: width
zh: 宽

en: height
zh: 高

en: Brightness
zh: 亮度

en: Border color
zh: 边框颜色

en: Radius
zh: 半径

en: Angle
zh: 角度

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: color
zh: 颜色

en: radius
zh: 半径
