Image effect kit (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: size
zh: 大小

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: text
zh: 文字

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: width
zh: 寬

en: height
zh: 高度

en: pixels
zh: 像素
