If Then Else (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: User Login
zh: 用户登录

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Send Email
zh: 发送邮件

en: Link Title
zh: 链接标题

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Email subject
zh: 邮件主题

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Expires
zh: 过期

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Email body
zh: 电邮正文

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: User Role
zh: 用户角色

en: Output
zh: 输出

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Image width
zh: 图片宽度

en: Link title
zh: 链接标题

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Current Theme
zh: 当前主题

en: Entity object.
zh: 实体对象。

en: Entity Bundle
zh: 实体的包

en: Data to check
zh: 检查的数据

en: The item to check for.
zh: 要检查的项目。

en: Add Rule
zh: 添加规则

en: Init
zh: 初始化

en: Image Description
zh: 图片描述

[ctx: Plural]
en: Disabled
zh: 已禁用

[ctx: Plural]
en: Enabled
zh: 已启用
