If Then Else (8.x-1.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: User Login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Link Title
ko: 링크 제목

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Condition
ko: 조건

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Alias
ko: 별명

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: User Role
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Link title
ko: 링크 제목

en: Current Theme
ko: 현재 테마

en: Entity object.
ko: 엔티티 객체.

en: Init
ko: 초기화
