If Then Else (8.x-1.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: User Login
zh: 使用者登入

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Send Email
zh: 寄送電子郵件

en: Link Title
zh: 連結標題

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Expires
zh: 期滿

en: Condition
zh: 條件

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: From email address
zh: 寄件者電子郵件地址

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Alias
zh: 別名

en: other
zh: 其他

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: User Role
zh: 使用者角色

en: Output
zh: 輸出

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題

en: The machine-readable name is already in use. It must be unique.
zh: 機器可讀名稱已經被使用。它必須是唯一的。

en: Init
zh: 初始化

[ctx: Plural]
en: Disabled
zh: 停用

[ctx: Plural]
en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: To email address
zh: 收件者電子郵件地址
