Iframe (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Additional CSS Class
zh: 附加css类

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: false
zh: 假

en: true
zh: 真

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Title text
zh: 标题文本

en: Field settings
zh: 字段设置

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: CSS Class
zh: CSS类

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: URL only
zh: 仅URL

en: Validating URLs
zh: 验证 URL
