Iframe (8.x-2.22) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Additional CSS Class
ko: 추가 CSS 클래스

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Title text
ko: 제목 텍스트

en: Field settings
ko: 항목 설정

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: CSS Class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: URL only
ko: URL만

en: Validating URLs
ko: URL 유효성 검증
