Iframe consent (1.0.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Domains
ko: 도메인
