Iframe consent (1.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: About
zh: 關於
