Iframe consent (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Domains
zh: 域

en: Add more
zh: 添加更多
