iFrame Resizer (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: About
ko: 소개

en: %name field is required.
ko: %name 필드는 꼭 입력해야 합니다.
