IIIF Media Source (0.0.1-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (91 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Multiplier
ko: 승수

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Formats
ko: 양식

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: info
ko: 정보

en: Sizes
ko: 크기

en: Resize
ko: 리사이즈

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Crop
ko: 자르기

en: Effect
ko: 효과

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Image style name
ko: 이미지 스타일 이름

en: Select a new effect
ko: 새로운 효과 선택하기

en: Select an effect to add.
ko: 추가할 효과 선택하기

en: The image effect was successfully applied.
ko: 이미지 효과를 적용했습니다.

en: Create new style
ko: 새로운 스타일 만들기

en: Style %name was created.
ko: %name 스타일을 생성했습니다.

en: Update effect
ko: 효과 업데이트하기

en: Add effect
ko: 효과 추가하기

en: Are you sure you want to delete the @effect effect from the %style style?
ko: %style 스타일에서 @effect 효과를 제거합니다. 확실한가요?

en: The image effect %name has been deleted.
ko: %name 이미지 효과를 삭제했습니다.

en: There are currently no effects in this style. Add one by selecting an option below.
ko: 현재 이 스타일에 효과가 없습니다. 아래 설정을 선택해서 하나 추가하세요.

en: No defined styles
ko: 정의한 스타일이 없습니다

en: Image styles
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Edit image effect
ko: 이미지 효과 수정하기

en: Delete image effect
ko: 이미지 효과 삭제하기

en: Add image effect
ko: 이미지 효과 추가하기

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style

en: Linked to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 링크됨

en: Linked to file
ko: 파일로 링크됨

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Weight for new effect
ko: 새로운 효과의 무게

en: String settings
ko: 문자열 설정

en: Changes to the style have been saved.
ko: 해당 스타일에 대한 변경 사항을 저장했습니다.

en: Fallback image style
ko: 대체 이미지 스타일

en: Edit style %name
ko: 스타일 %name 편집

en: Breakpoint group
ko: 중단점 그룹

en: Select an image style for this breakpoint.
ko: 이 중단점에 대한 이미지 스타일을 선택합니다.

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: - empty image -
ko: - 빈 이미지 -

en: Breakpoint ID
ko: 중단점 ID

en: Link to the entity
ko: 엔티티 링크

en: Effect settings
ko: 영향 설정

en: Responsive image style %label saved.
ko: %label 응답 이미지 스타일이 저장되었습니다.

en: Image style mappings
ko: 이미지 스타일 맵핑

en: Image style mapping
ko: 이미지 스타일 맵핑

en: Responsive image mapping type
ko: 응답 이미지 맵핑 유형

en: Sizes attribute
ko: 크기 속성

en: Image styles to be used when using the 'sizes' attribute
ko: '크기' 속성을 사용할 때 사용할 이미지 스타일

en: <em>Duplicate responsive image style</em> @label
ko: <em>응답 이미지 스타일 복제</em> @label

en: <em>Edit responsive image style</em> @label
ko: <em>응답 이미지 스타일 편집</em> @label

en: Responsive image style @label saved.
ko: @label 응답 이미지 스타일이 저장되었습니다.

en: Contains US ASCII characters only
ko: 아스키 문자열만 가능

en: Select a breakpoint group from the installed themes and modules. Below you can select which breakpoints to use from this group. You can also select which image style or styles to use for each breakpoint you use.
ko: 설치된 테마 및 모듈에서 중단점 그룹을 선택합니다. 아래에서는 이 그룹에서 사용할 중단점을 선택할 수 있습니다. 또한 사용하는 각 중단점에 대해 사용할 하나 이상의 이미지 스타일을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Warning: if you change the breakpoint group you lose all your image style selections for each breakpoint.
ko: 경고: 중단점 그룹을 변경하는 경우 각 중단점에 대한 모든 이미지 스타일 선택사항이 사라집니다.

en: Select a breakpoint group from the installed themes and modules.
ko: 설치된 테마 및 모듈에서 중단점 그룹을 선택합니다.

en: Enable the Help module for more information on the sizes attribute.
ko: 크기 속성에 대한 자세한 정보를 보려면 도움말 모듈을 사용합니다.

en: Select multiple image styles and use the sizes attribute.
ko: 여러 이미지 스타일을 선택하고 크기 속성을 사용합니다.

en: Select a single image style.
ko: 단일 이미지 스타일을 선택합니다.

en: Do not use this breakpoint.
ko: 이 중단점을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Select image styles with widths that range from the smallest amount of space this image will take up in the layout to the largest, bearing in mind that high resolution screens will need images 1.5x to 2x larger.
ko: 범위가 레이아웃에서 이 이미지가 차지하는 가장 작은 공간 크기에서 가장 큰 크기인 너비의 이미지 스타일을 선택합니다. 이때 고해상도 화면에는 1.5x - 2x의 큰 이미지가 필요합니다.

en: Medium (220×220)
ko: 중 (220x220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
ko: 소 (220x220)

en: - None (original image) -
ko: - 없음(원본 이미지) -

en: Enter the value for the sizes attribute, for example: %example_sizes.
ko: 크기 속성에 대한 값 입력, 예: %example_sizes.
