IIIF Media Source (0.0.1-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Formats
zh: 格式

en: info
zh: 資訊

en: Sizes
zh: 尺寸

en: Resize
zh: 調整大小

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Case sensitive
zh: 區分大小寫

en: Crop
zh: 裁剪

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Image style name
zh: 圖像樣式名稱

en: Select a new effect
zh: 選擇新效果

en: Select an effect to add.
zh: 選擇要新增效果。

en: The image effect was successfully applied.
zh: 圖像效果已成功套用。

en: Create new style
zh: 新增樣式

en: Style %name was created.
zh: 已建立%name 樣式。

en: Update effect
zh: 更新效果

en: Add effect
zh: 新增效果

en: Are you sure you want to delete the @effect effect from the %style style?
zh: 您確定您要從%style 刪除掉 @effect 效果 ?

en: The image effect %name has been deleted.
zh: 已刪除%name圖像效果。

en: There are currently no effects in this style. Add one by selecting an option below.
zh: 此樣式中當前沒有效果。通過選擇下面的一個選項增加一個效果。

en: No defined styles
zh: 沒有定義樣式

en: Image styles
zh: 圖片樣式

en: Edit image effect
zh: 編輯圖像效果

en: Delete image effect
zh: 刪除圖像效果

en: Add image effect
zh: 新增圖像效果

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style

en: Linked to content
zh: 連結到內容

en: Linked to file
zh: 連結到檔案

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Weight for new effect
zh: 新效果的權重

en: String settings
zh: 字串設定

en: Changes to the style have been saved.
zh: 這個樣式的變更已經被儲存。

en: Edit style %name
zh: 編輯 %name 樣式

en: Breakpoint group
zh: 分界點 (Breakpoint) 群組

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。

en: - empty image -
zh: - 空圖片 -

en: Link to the entity
zh: 實體的連結

en: Effect settings
zh: 效果設定

en: Contains US ASCII characters only
zh: 只允許 US ASCII 字元

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 縮圖 (100×100)

en: - None (original image) -
zh: - 無 (原始圖像) -

en: Thumbnails location
zh: 縮圖位置
