Constant Contact Module (3.1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh: Email地址

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: Lists
zh: 列表

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
zh: 复选框/单选按钮
