Image alt (1.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
zh: 這是當滑鼠停留圖像上時所顯示的文字提示。

en: Alternative text
zh: 替代文字

en: Short description of the image used by screen readers and displayed when the image is not loaded. This is important for accessibility.
zh: 這段文字將在圖片無法載入時顯示，並供螢幕閱讀器使用，有助於提升網站的無障礙性。
