Image alt (1.1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
zh: Title用于当用户鼠标移动到此图片上时的工具提示。

en: Alternative text
zh: 替换文本

en: Short description of the image used by screen readers and displayed when the image is not loaded. This is important for accessibility.
zh: 屏幕阅读器使用的图像的简短描述，并在未加载图像时显示。这对可访问性很重要。
